The Books

Cold Calling (Troubador Publishing 2016)

Darkshines Seven (Troubador Publishing 2015)

Bleeker Hill (Troubador Publishing, November 2013)

Stone Bleeding (Troubador Publishing, March 2012)

Silent Bombs Falling on Green Grass (Troubador Publishing, December 2010)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: